Skip to product information
1 of 3

Flatiron Recordings Store

Hannah Wicklund - The Prize

Hannah Wicklund - The Prize

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Coming Soon

Discover 'The Prize' by Hannah Wicklund, a powerful blend of blues-rock enriched by her soulful vocals and introspective lyrics. Produced with Sam Kiszka of Greta Van Fleet, this album marks a pivotal moment in Wicklund's journey, offering songs that delve into personal growth and resilience.


1. Hell in the Hallway
2. Witness
3. Hide and Seek
4. Lost Love
5. Songbird Sing
6. The Prize
7. Can't Get Enough
8. Intervention
9. Dark Passenger
10. Sun to Sun

Pink Vinyl UPC: 810137040288
Black Vinyl UPC: 810137040271
CD UPC: 810137040387

View full details